End-of-year 2014 PRISM Awards & Luncheon

Congratulations to our Post-Graduate Public Relations students who are now on their way to internship!

Last week, we held an end-of-the-year luncheon awards ceremony to recognize excellence in the program, and to enjoy everyone's company one last time.

Here are the results of the 2014 PRISM Awards:

2014 PRISM Leadership Award

Winner - Natalie Walt
Honourable Mention - Katrina White

2014 PRISM Professionalism Award

Winner - Katrina White
Honourable Mention - Ashliegh Gehl

2014 PRISM Spirit Award

Winner - Ashley Warner
Honourable Mention - Jessica Turner

2014 PRISM New Media Award

Winner - Laura Voskamp
Honourable Mention - Jacob Cote

2014 PRISM Innovation Award

Winner - Brian Chapman
Honourable Mention - Jessica Turner

2014 PRISM Service Award

Winner - Jessica Chartrand
Honourable Mention - Natalie Walt

2014 PRISM Teamwork Award

Winner - Amie Bronson
Honourable Mention - Kaytee Wood

2014 PRISM Mentorship Award

Dug Stevenson, Bay of Quinte Tourism

2014 Campaign of the Year Award

Winning Team - Tiffany Lobb, Ashiegh Gehl, Jessica Turner, Natalie Walt
Honourable Mention - Laura Voskamp, Jacob Cote, Katrina White

2014 Kay Staib Memorial Scholarship Winner - Katrina White

Finally, here's our group selfie (inspired by Ellen at this year's Oscars) - enjoy your internships, everyone!