2013 PRISM Awards

Last week, the Post-Graduate Public Relations Program held its 8th annual PRISM Awards luncheon at Occasions By the Bay.

The event was a celebration of student success, and a chance to see each other one more time before everyone heads off on internship.

Congratulations to this year's PRISM Award winners:

2013 PRISM Service Award
Winer - Jami Pollard
Honourable Mention - Danielle Bruni

2013 PRISM Leadership Award
Winner - Ryan Dickison
Honourable Mention - Hannah Brown

2013 PRISM Innovation Award
Winner - Hannah Brown
Honourable Mention - Alexander Pilon 

2013 PRISM Spirit Award
Winner - Alexander Pilon
Honourable Mention - Maggie Doucette 

2013 PRISM New Media Award 
Winner - Justin Reis
Honourable Mention - Abhijit Khalon  

2013 PRISM Professionalism Award
Winner - Ryan Dickison
Honourable Mention - Diane McGall

2013 PRISM Teamwork Award
Winner - Diane McGall
Honourable Mention - Shonna Spicer

Kay Staib Memorial Scholarship
Diane McGall and Shonna Spicer

2013 PRISM Mentorship Award
Pam Sylvan of Pamela Sylvan PR

Class Valedictorian - Ryan Dickison