Loyalist PR students win campus leadership awards

This week two Loyalist PR students were recognized for outstanding campus leadership.

Congrats to Sara Hamil, winner of the Loyalist College Leadership Award for 2009. Sara is this year's campus President of the Rotaract Club at Loyalist College .

Also, a round of applause to Amy Hoskin, winner of the Fred Pollit Leadership Award for Campus Recreation. Amy was Team Captain for the Lancers Women's Volleyball Team which made the provincial play-offs in 2008/09.

We're proud of you, ladies!