Loyalist PR students recognized at Athletics Banquet

Congratulations to Loyalist PR students Amy Hoskin and Kyle MacKenzie who were recognized at last night's Loyalist Athletics Banquet.

Amy was MVP for the Women's Volleyball Team which she captained in 2008/09. She was also the recipient of last night's Arthur McFarlane Award, which is presented annually to a graduating student who has made an outstanding contribution to athletics at Loyalist College.

Kyle was the recipient of the Bob McKendrick Award for his contributions to campus recreation and outdoor recreation. In the fall of 2008, Kyle founded the college's first-ever Ultimate Frisbee League.

We're all proud of you, Amy and Kyle!