PRISM Awards Honour Student Excellence

Students of the Post-Graduate Public Relations Program at Loyalist College gathered together with professors, college staff and advisory committee members for the third annual PRISM Awards, held at the Bohemian Penguin in Belleville, Ontario.

PRISM Award winners for 2008 are as follows:

PRISM Service Award - Sylvia Draaistra

PRISM Innovation Award - Chris Thompson

PRISM Professionalism Award - Jennifer Boyd

PRISM Spirit Award - Hollie Stephenson

PRISM Student Excellence Award - Kate Shaughnessy

PRISM Mentorship Award - Bonnie Perrigard, Public Relations & Promotion Director of the Quinte Ballet School of Canada

Congratulations to all award winners, and to all our students! We are proud of each and every one of you, and your many achievements.

We wish you all the best as you set out on your internship adventures next week.